What Comes After the Sunshine

I’m Shannon.

IMG_1535

Just another human hoping to find my niche in the universe. I seek adventure and I love to laugh. The hard, eye-watering, pee-your pants kind.  Good music, bare feet, and big ideas are a few things I really dig. Oceans and mountains too. Recently relocated to the San Francisco bay area, I’m working all the odd jobs while hopefully heading toward the international public health field. Maybe all my plans will pan out, maybe my life will 180 when I least expect.

In the meantime I’m trying to make sense of the chaos and my coping mechanisms include surfing, coffee and live music.

Tell me your story.

DSCN1483

Leave a Reply

