A Reflection through Photos

I think I’m going to do a multi-part wrap up and finish adding some reflections bits from my time abroad, even though I’m back. I think retrospect may be more clarifying, maybe more useful for people interested in similar things looking for more clear cut info. Then again, do we ever really blog as frequently as we resolve to? Maybe you do. I don’t. But I will start by adding a gallery of photos. Now that I’m back with my computer I’ve got all my pictures together in one place and it makes blog posts much easier. Apologies in advance if the photo gallery doesn’t work spectacularly on your device.  Here goes.

(scroll over for caption, click on ’em to make them bigger and go through in order)

Sri Lanka, Sep. 2013-Dec 2013

Leave a Reply

